|
• Pet Forum • Pets Directory Add url Pet Adoption • Pet Supplies Newest Messages (11/21/09 17:56) |
Pets
'pure breed shih tzu puppy for adoption'* Pets * Cats * Dogs * Blog * |
|
|
|
| |||
![]()
Top Searches: • shih tzu puppies for adoption • pure breed shih tzu • puppie adoption • shih tzu puppie adoption • shih tzu adoptions • shih tzu for adoption • adopt shih tzu • pure breed adoption • 08 shih tzu adoptions • shih zu adoption • shih tzu puppy for adoption los angeles • shih tzu rescue in colorado • purebreed shihtsu • pet dog adoption pure breed • shih tzu puppies for adoption looking for caring homes • pure breed chitzu information • adoption of shih zu puppies • adoption pure breed puppies • adopt shih tzu puppies in los angeles • pure breed shih tzu puppies • purchase pure breed shih tzu puppies • shih tzu pure breed sale • puppies for adoption shih tzus • puppie adoptions • pure breed dog rescue • rescue shelters for shihtsu puppies • shihtzu adoptions • puppy for adoptions • adopt puppie • shih tzu puppy rescue los angeles • shih tzu puppy for adoption in los angeles • puppie adoption shih tzu • | More: Pet Adoptionpure breed shih tzu puppy for adoption
• Page 1 (Original Post) • stanley (80.78.20.140) - she is very gorgeous and loves kids.vet checked and has a current medical certificate.registered with the national pet association.looking for a new and caring home any where in the world.get to us if you love her. Comment #1 ann (71.55.253.206) - Hello, I have always wanted a shih-tzu, but didn't feel that I could give it enough time with the job I had, now I am retired and have plenty of time since I live by myself but not alot of extra money. So would be very interested in adopting. Please e-mail and let me know if you still have the puppie, annship@yahoo.com Thank You Comment #2 Stan from Los Angeles, CA - This is a scam. There is no puppy! "stanley" is a pet scammer located in Cameroon Africa. You can identify these pet scammers because they will ask you to pay by money order or wire transfer. Never wire funds via Western Union, MoneyGram or any other wire service -- anyone who asks you to do so is a scammer. • Page 1 (Original Post) •
| |||||||
* best * www * com * 10 * 100 * 5343 * Have you added a link to us from your website? (5343):
Website copyright (c) 2006-2009 GLR Sales LLC. (iuzwirzeeuzewe)
Privacy & DMCA Policy -- Those who twitter us!
Pet Adoption 'pure breed shih tzu puppy for adoption'